BUSSE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS, INC.
0
3445 Kirchoff Road Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
LOCAL: (847) 259-2210
Shop
Customer Reviews
BUSSE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS, INC.
Local Rolling Meadows, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Oct 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful and delivered when I requested. Very happy!
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful! Perfect last minute birthday present!
Date: Aug 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers I ordered arrived in perfect shape and were just as beautiful as the image on the web site looked.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement, loved it.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Arrived day before Mother's Day & is a lovely arrangement
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful and has lasted
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Arrived right before Mother’s Day as promised. Flowers were healthy and well watered.
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great service, speedy delivery
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful selection at reasonable prices - extremely happy with the delivered arrangement!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Thank you. My parents really enjoyed your Designer's Choice floral arrangement. They said it was beautiful.
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great service - eeasy to use website.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers very beautiful and arrived on time for my mom’s funeral.
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were fresh and gorgeous and I got a call shortly after I placed the order telling me not all of the colors from the website were available. That was awesome! (I've ordered from other places before where that did not happen.) Great experience here. Thank you!
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great bouquet & delivered right on time
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very happy with the service & beauty of garden
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were very nice and arrived faster then I thought they would.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Everything perfect including a most pleasant delivery person. Thank you.
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Lovely! Nice Arrangement :)
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was just gorgeous!
Date: Oct 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

This floral arrangement was for my father, Victor. He is experiencing some significant health issues. The arrangment was perfect. He especially liked the fall colors and the birch vase. Thank You!
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Busse always does a great job with flowers. My bouquet was beautiful! Nice work!
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Had it made for my girlfriend for congratulations on new job.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Had a great experience. Super easy to order, flowers were delivered on time and looked exactly like the picture! Great experience!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Great job and wonderful arrangement for my Mother’s birthday. She was thrilled. Arrangement was very creative and colorful and lasted a long time. Thank you !
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Just lovely! My niece and her family loved our arrangement! I loved using a local business, and Busse is established and well-respected in this area!
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I live right above you and just happened to see the truck and tried you out. The arrangement was amazingly perfect and brought a smile to a young girls face. Thank you so much for the quick service. Great job to all.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great arrangement of flowers and great group of people handling orders
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Everything went great. My one suggestion is providing some sort of confirmation email outside of the one you get for your initial purchase. I was a little nervous the flowers would never show up because I never go confirmation that the date I requested was available.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

It is a beautiful hanging basket tho order said hydrangea. When can I leave it outside? Busse was my choice to give my son for sending me flowers from CA. We use them and they always have beautiful arrangements & customer service is wonderful. Keep up the family friendly local service !!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The most beautiful I have ever received from you! Thanks.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the ease of ordering was top notch. I would definitely order from Busse’s Flowers again.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

On time delivery and the flower was very healthy and beautiful Mom was very pleased. Thank you
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent as always
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers expensive but lovely arrangement. Delivery perfect
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I beautiful arrangement was delivered to my cousin on her birthday. She loved it.
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Lovely and much appreciated
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement is beautiful, bountiful, and smells amazing.
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Had a red rose arrangement delivered to me last week...it is absolutely beautiful & perfect size for my coffee table. My family has been using Busse Flowers for years & never disappointed! Highly recommend them!!
Date: Aug 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Had a flower bouquet delivered to my mother (I live out of state). She sent me a picture and called gushing on how beautiful they are. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

It was a beautiful planter just what we wanted
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

We live in Mount Prospect and have used Busse's Flowers for years. When I needed to send something for a funeral I immediately contacted Busse's.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

More beautiful than the pictures! Thanks!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were beautiful and delivery was excellent
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Busse's Floweres is always my go-to florist. I have yet to be disappointed!
Date: Dec 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Ordered my arrangement for pickup. It was ready early I. The day, it was beautiful and they are lovely people too!
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Phoned Busse store 3 times, to order under my Buse acct. no answer. Went online and placed order, was received well. Very pleased.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Bouquet was consistent with picture and lasted a long time, delivered as requested.
Flower Delivery To Rolling Meadows, IL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

BUSSE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS, INC.
3445 Kirchoff Road
Rolling Meadows, IL. 60008
Local: (847) 259-2210

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt