BUSSE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS, INC.
0
3445 Kirchoff Road Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
LOCAL: (847) 259-2210
Shop
Customer Reviews
BUSSE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS, INC.
Local Rolling Meadows, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I live right above you and just happened to see the truck and tried you out. The arrangement was amazingly perfect and brought a smile to a young girls face. Thank you so much for the quick service. Great job to all.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great arrangement of flowers and great group of people handling orders
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Everything went great. My one suggestion is providing some sort of confirmation email outside of the one you get for your initial purchase. I was a little nervous the flowers would never show up because I never go confirmation that the date I requested was available.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

It is a beautiful hanging basket tho order said hydrangea. When can I leave it outside? Busse was my choice to give my son for sending me flowers from CA. We use them and they always have beautiful arrangements & customer service is wonderful. Keep up the family friendly local service !!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The most beautiful I have ever received from you! Thanks.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the ease of ordering was top notch. I would definitely order from Busse’s Flowers again.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

On time delivery and the flower was very healthy and beautiful Mom was very pleased. Thank you
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent as always
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers expensive but lovely arrangement. Delivery perfect
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I beautiful arrangement was delivered to my cousin on her birthday. She loved it.
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Lovely and much appreciated
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement is beautiful, bountiful, and smells amazing.
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Had a red rose arrangement delivered to me last week...it is absolutely beautiful & perfect size for my coffee table. My family has been using Busse Flowers for years & never disappointed! Highly recommend them!!
Date: Aug 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Had a flower bouquet delivered to my mother (I live out of state). She sent me a picture and called gushing on how beautiful they are. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

It was a beautiful planter just what we wanted
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

We live in Mount Prospect and have used Busse's Flowers for years. When I needed to send something for a funeral I immediately contacted Busse's.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

More beautiful than the pictures! Thanks!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were beautiful and delivery was excellent
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Busse's Floweres is always my go-to florist. I have yet to be disappointed!
Date: Dec 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Ordered my arrangement for pickup. It was ready early I. The day, it was beautiful and they are lovely people too!
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Phoned Busse store 3 times, to order under my Buse acct. no answer. Went online and placed order, was received well. Very pleased.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Bouquet was consistent with picture and lasted a long time, delivered as requested.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rolling Meadows, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

BUSSE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS, INC.
3445 Kirchoff Road
Rolling Meadows, IL. 60008
Local: (847) 259-2210

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at